Tag Archives: Ann Key Memorial Scholarship


NextIn Line Network Stone Mountain High School College Fair 2017

NextIn Line Network presented a school wide college fair at Stone Mountain High School on October 17th. Over 1000 students had the opportunity to network with 25+ Colleges. Students also…


Ann Key Memorial Scholarship 2017 Winners

NextIn Line Network would like to congratulate Cheyenne Murray & Daijah Travis for being awarded with the Ann Key Memorial Scholarship for $2000 each. We would also like to thank…


Ann Key Memorial Scholarship 2015 Winners

Congratulations to Deja Gibson & Darrian Johnson for winning this years Ann Key Memorial Scholarship. NextIN Line Network partnered with Stone Mountain High Alumni Candace Walker to present the Ann Key Memorial…